Thank You Kind & Generous Souls

800x654 thankyou languages 3

I want to Thank every person that I couldn’t reach by email or postal mail who’ve sent me donations to help me through this unemployed time with my Mom’s health traumas. It’s bothered me that I haven’t been able to reach all of you personally via email—some of you probably felt me energetically near you sending you Gratitude Hugs and I hope this wasn’t a psychic trespass—but I had to connect with you to Thank You.

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Thank you Cay T. from CA so very much.

Multi Thank You2 Thank you Gail from the UK so very much.

gold thankyousmile5 Thank you Kate B. from MI so very much.

thankyouflowers5 Thank you Debora R. from FL so very much.

thankyouheart 6 Thank you Annie M. from CT so very much.

225x183 thank you blue 3 Thank you J. from IA so very much.

Lapis gold Thank You2 Thank you Penelope L. from OR so very much.

200x200 goldpaper3 Thank you Andria F. from Canada so very much.

TY so much2 Thank you Coleen O’C. from NJ so very much.

???????????????????????????????????????? Thank you Sharon H. from NY so very much.

Dk blue gold Thank You2 Thank you Mia F.  so very much.

thankyouflowers5 Thank you Kaz I. so very much.

200x200 green thank you paper 5 Thank you Angie B. from the UK so very much.

red thankyou 6 Thank you Wesley S. from FL so very much.

Green copper Thank You3 Thank you Lori D. from OH so very much.

Yellow thankyou heart Thank you Bronwen S. from NJ so very much.

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Thank you Lill D. M. from Norway so very much.

800x600 thankyou leaves4 Thank you Linda B. from AZ so very much.

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Thank you Flower Th. from Australia so very much.

Blue thankyou heart Thank you Ewa R. from CA so very much.

TY so much2 Thank you Philip McC. from CA so very much.

multi-language Thank Yous 800x640 Thank you Kitty C. so very much.

heart icons 2 In case I’ve missed anyone else during these tumultuous weeks with not enough sleep and too much rushing around in the lower muck strata, I Thank You deeply for helping me through these troubles via your generous, heartfelt donations and loving energies. It has moved me, and lifted me up when I really needed it.

Gratitude Hugs to All,

Denise

October 3, 2014

